Reach Out logo donation

Home

About

Donate

Patients

Pacientes

Pharmacy

Volunteers

Partners

Search

News

Affordable Care Act

Contact

Handshake

About Us
Printable Fact Sheet (PDF)
Board of Trustees
2015 Annual Report (PDF)
2012 Strategic Plan (PDF)
IRS Form 990 (PDF)
History
Equal Employment Opportunity/Affirmative Action Policy (PDF)

Board of Trustees

President
C. Peter John, M.D.
Emergency Room Physician
120 Dellwood Ave
Dayton OH 45419
(937) 208-3873 East Station MVH-ER
Cell: 672-1090
CPJohn@earthlink.net

Reach Out Medical Director
Term renewal date: 2018 (2nd)

Vice-President
Allen Norris, J.D.

109 Plumwood Rd.
Dayton, OH 45409
Office: (937) 461-7040
Cell (937) 260-0560
allen@employeeplans.nl

Legal
Term renewal date: 2019 (1st)

Member
John Miller, R.Ph.

5234 Savina Avenue
Dayton, OH. 45415
(937) 734-3239
jmille1986@aol.com

Pharmacy
Term renewal date: 2019 (4th)

Member
Greg Eberhart, M.D.
Cornerstone Pediatrics
76 Remick Blvd.
Springboro, OH 45066
Office: (937) 885-4475
Fax: (937) 885-3670
greberhart@yahoo.com

Pediatrics
*Montgomery County Medical Society
Term renewal date: 2018 (4th)

Member
Kathy Blossom, M.P.H., R.N.

Public Health Dayton & Mont. Co.
117 S. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45422
Work: (937) 224-3689
Cell: (937) 572-2959
kblossom@phdmc.org

*Public Health—Dayton Montgomery County
Term renewal date:  2016 (1st)

Member-at-Large
Roland Winburn

Legislative Representative
3636 Wales Drive
Dayton, OH 45405-1845
(937) 902-8518
(937) 274-8520
winburnsr40@aol.com

Term renewal date: 2018 (3rd)

Member-at-Large
Larry Kinneer
10870 Little Richmond Rd.
Brookville, Ohio  45309
(937) 271-3959
LarLV@aol.com

Term renewal date: 2018 (1st)

Emeritus Members
Syed Ahmed, M.D., M.P.H., Dr. P.H.
Sahmed@mcw.edu
 
Ted Wymyslo, M.D.
jjbwym@aol.com
 
Fred Strahorn, Ohio Senate
Rep39@ohiohouse.gov

Executive Director
Sharon Sherlock, D.H.A.
WSU-BSOM Department of Population & Public Health Sciences
25 E. Foraker, Dayton 45409
Office: (937) 258-2000
Cell: (937) 554-1421
Sharon.sherlock@wright.edu